Good Shepherd Center

17314 S. Kedzie Ave.
Hazel Crest, IL 60429

Phone: 708-335-0020
Fax: 708-335-0022

Community Partner Training Resource Center

17314 S Kedzie CP entrance in the back
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Phone: 708-957-2600
Fax: 708-335-0022

Acorn Child Care

4815 West 155TH Street
Oak Forest, IL 60452
708-687-9600
Hours: 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Ages served: 6 weeks to 13

Get In Touch





    Good Shepherd Center Team Directory

    Program/Department Name Title Email Extension Direct Line
    Executive Director Brendan McCormick Executive Director bmccormick@gscenter.org 3726 708-985-3726
    Development Lauren Thommes Development Coordinator Development Coordinator 3728 708-985-3728
    Acorn Child Care Diane Wieck Child Care Center Director dwieck@gscenter.org 708-687-9600
    Finance Peggy Hoogheem Finance Director phoogheem@gscenter.org 3719 708-985-3719
    In-Home Services Program Mary Ellen McLoughlin In-Home Services Director mmcloughlin@gscenter.org 3722 708-985-3722
    In-Home Services Program Sabrina Granner In-Home Services Employee Coordinator sgranner@gscenter.org 3723 708-985-3723
    Community Partner Program Maggie Keane Program Director mkeane@gscenter.org 3722 708-985-3722
    Community Partner Program Alex Brozek Training Supervisor abrozek@gscenter.org 3738 708-985-3738
    Community Partner Program Rosita Nardi Bilingual Training Coordinator rnardi@gscenter.org 3739 708-985-3739
    Community Partner Program Hazel Daley Provider Support Specialist hdaley@gscenter.org 3741 708-985-3741
    Early Intervention Program Tara Pichla Early Intervention Insurance Coordinator tpichla@gscenter.org 3724 708-985-3724

    Stay Updated on News and Upcoming Events