Good Shepherd Center

17314 S. Kedzie Ave.
Hazel Crest, IL 60429

Phone: 708-335-0020
Fax: 708-335-0022

Community Partner Training Resource Center

17314 S Kedzie CP entrance in the back
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Phone: 708-957-2600
Fax: 708-335-0022

Acorn Academy

4815 West 155TH Street
Oak Forest, IL 60452
708-687-9600
Hours: 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Ages served: 6 weeks to 13

 

Request Information

 

 

Limit 2000 Characters

 

Good Shepherd Center Team Directory

Program/Department Name Title Email Extension Direct Line
Administration Brendan McCormick Executive Director bmccormick@gscenter.org 3726 708-985-3726
Administration Maggie Keane Associate Director/ Community Partner Director mkeane@gscenter.org 3737 708-985-3722
Finance LaRon Washington Finance Director lwashington@gscenter.org 3719 708-985-3719
Development Department (Fundraising) Gina Szpur Development Coordinator gszpur@gscenter.org 3728 708-985-3728
In-Home Services Program Mary Ellen McLoughlin In-Home Services Director mmcloughlin@gscenter.org 3722 708-985-3722
In-Home Services Program Sabrina Granner In-Home Services Employee Coordinator sgranner@gscenter.org 3723 708-985-3723
In- Home Services Program Alissa Fernandez In-Home Services Employee Coordinator afernandez@gscenter.org 3736 708-985-3736
Early Intervention Program Juanita Williams Early Intervention Insurance Coordinator jwilliams@gscenter.org 3724 708-985-3724
Community Partner Program- South Alex Widdel Training Supervisor abrozek@gscenter.org 3738 708-985-3738
Community Partner Program-South Angelica Hernandez Bilingual Training Coordinator ahernandez@gscenter.org 3740 708-985-3740
Community Partner Program-South Rosita Nardi Bilingual Training Coordinator rnardi@gscenter.org 3739 708-985-3739
Community Partner Program-South Hazel Daley Provider Support Specialist hdaley@gscenter.org 3741 708-985-3741
Community Partner Program-North Casche Knox Provider Support Specialist cknox@gscenter.org 1956 224-764-1956
Community Partner Program-North Vianey Abarca Bilingual Training Coordinator vabarca@gscenter.org 1966 224-764-1966
Community Partner Program-North Paola Tovar Training Coordinator ptovar@gscenter.org 1921 224-764-1921
Acorn Child Care Latonia Clark Child Care Center Director lclark@gscenter.org 3742 708-687-9600
Outreach Michael Gillott Outreach Coordinator mgillott@gscenter.org 3743 708-985-3743