Good Shepherd Center Team Directory

Program/Department Name Title Email Extension Direct Line
Executive Director Brendan McCormick Executive Director bmccormick@gscenter.org 3726 708-985-3726
Development Coordinator Elise M Simcox Development Coordination esimcox@gscenter.org 3728 708-985-3728
Acorn Child Care Diane Wieck Child Care Center Director dwieck@gscenter.org 3742 708-687-9600
Finance Maribel Bravo Finance Director mbravo@gscenter.org 3719 708-985-3719
In-Home Services Program Mary Ellen McLoughlin In-Home Services Director mmcloughlin@gscenter.org 3722 708-985-3722
In-Home Services Program Sabrina Granner In-Home Services Employee Coordinator sgranner@gscenter.org 3723 708-985-3723
Community Partner Program Maggie Keane Associate Director mkeane@gscenter.org 3722 708-985-3722
Community Partner Program- South Alex Brozek Training Supervisor abrozek@gscenter.org 3738 708-985-3738
Community Partner Program-South Julian Bonilla-Vasquez Bilingual Program Coordinator jbonilla-vasquez@gscenter.org 3740 708-985-3740
Community Partner Program-South Rosita Nardi Bilingual Training Coordinator rnardi@gscenter.org 3739 708-985-3739
Community Partner Program-South Hazel Daley Provider Support Specialist hdaley@gscenter.org 3741 708-985-3741
Community Partner Program-North Casche Knox Provider Support Specialist cknox@gscenter.org 1956 224-764-1956
Community Partner Program-North Vianey Abarca Bilingual Training Coordinator vabarca@gscenter.org 1966 224-764-1966
Community Partner Program-North Paola Tovar Training Coordinator ptovar@gscenter.org 1921 224-764-1921
Early Intervention Program Kelly Kelly Early Intervention Insurance Coordinator kkelly@gscenter.org 3724 708-985-3724

Stay Updated on News and Upcoming Events

Loading